I’m trying to save a friend’s story as proof of something they posted and then deleted before, but I don’t want them to get alerted. Does taking a screenshot trigger a notification now, or is it only for chats/DMs?
Screenshot notifications are only for chats and DMs, not stories. If you save a story without screenshotting, the user won’t be notified.